Connected to you worldwide

Finding global transport has never been this convenient

Contact us, we’re available:

Toll Free: 800.637.3373
Phone: 203.327.9447
Fax: 203.359.2712 / 203.457.3354

Sales: sales@vitesseworldwide.com
Ground Transportation:
clientservices@vitesseworldwide.com
Aircraft Charter:
aircraftcharter@vitesseworldwide.com
Concierge Services: concierge@vitesseworldwide.com
Executive Protection:
executiveprotection@vitesseworldwide.com

Affiliates: affiliates@vitesseworldwide.com
Feedback:
feedback@vitesseworldwide.com
Accounting:
accounting@vitesseworldwide.com
Employment:
employment@vitesseworldwide.com                            

Members of:


25 Crescent Street
Suite 100
Stamford, CT 06906
USA


4600 E. Washington Street
Suite 300
Phoenix, AZ 85034
USA


Syracuse, NY
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
Virginia Beach, VA
Miami, FL
Tempe, AZ
Scottsdale, AZ
Mesa, AZ
Chandler, AZ
Sedona, AZ                                           

SUCCESS IN MOTION

Where global travel meets signature services